St. John the Baptist Parish Economic Development Committee

Minutes of Regular Meeting Monday, April 8, 2024

ATTENDANCE Staff: Guests:

Present:Michelle JenkinsYasmaine McGeeBonnie DinvautTerri AbadiePamela AllenTiffany BighamLamont BighamWayne AucoinTim KellerPamela AllenRoxanne KellerRaydelle Harris

Absent: Warren Torres, Councilman

Elizabeth Joseph Demetria Robinson-Carter Tanya Faucheux Larry Sorapuru, Jr. Ali Stein

Call to Order

Vice-Chairwoman Bonnie Dinvaut called the meeting to order at 12:15 pm.

Roll Call

Four (4) Committee members were present. Quorum was not met.